Chamber PhotosChamber PhotosChamber PhotosChamber PhotosHome Page Rotating Image
Home > About the Chamber > Board of Directors

Board Members

2014 Board of Directors

Amy Perry
Pleat, Perry & Ritchie, P.A.

Chairman Elect
Ken Wampler
Newman-Dailey Resort Properties, Inc.

Immediate Past Chair
Mary Anne Windes
Real Estate Professionals of Destin, Inc.
Destin Fishing Fleet Marina

Jonathan Ochs
Trustmark National Bank

Vice Chairman/Communications & Marketing
Julie Cotton
Northwest Florida State College

Vice Chair/Community & Economic Development
Hayward Dykes
Conerly, Bowman & Dykes, LLP

Vice Chairman/Harbor Association
Jami Jones
Destin Charter Service

Vice Chair/Membership Development
Rebecca Jones
The Rehabilitation Institute of Northwest Florida

Most Immediate Past Chair / Ex-Officio
Bill Lindsley

Jeramie Bates
Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Shaun Eubanks
Barton, Fenstermaker, Tondello & Associates, LLC

Steve Jay
Warren Averett

Pam Martin
Gulf Power

Dave Morrow
Allstate Insurance – Ryland/Morrow Agency

Bob Perry
Destin Commons

Paul Schreiner
Carrabba’s Italian Grill

Lockwood Wernet
Destin Water Users, Inc.

Chairman’s Appointees
Fred Fenn
Fenn Properties, LLC

Michelle Terry
Dale E. Peterson Vacations

Special Appointees
Karen McCarthy
Army Aviation Center Federal Credit Union

Kim Wintner
Alliance Association Management Co. Inc.

Featured Partners
Emerald Coast Convention & Visitors Bureau, Inc.    Fort Walton Beach Medical Center     Trustmark     Warren Averett    Destin Realty, Inc.      Holiday Isle Properties, Inc.     Micro Systems, Inc. - A Kratos Company     Newman-Dailey Resort Properties, Inc.      The Other End Beergarden      Wyndham Vacation Rentals     Sterling Resorts