• Board of Directors

    Jonathan Ochs
    Trustmark National Bank

    Chairman Elect
    Lockwood Wernet
    Destin Water Users, Inc.

    Immediate Past Chair
    Ken Wampler
    Newman-Dailey Resort Properties, Inc.

    Bill Lindsley

    Vice Chairman/Communications & Marketing
    Michelle Terry
    Dale E. Peterson Vacations

    Vice Chair/Community & Economic Development
    Bob Perry
    Destin Commons

    Vice Chair/Membership Development
    Fred Fenn
    Fenn Properties, LLC

    Jeramie Bates
    Wyndham Vacation Rentals

    Kevin Bowyer
    Warren Averett

    Jason Connor
    ValleyCrest Landscape Maintenance, Inc.

    Julie Cotton
    Northwest Florida State College

    Hayward Dykes
    Conerly, Bowman & Dykes, LLP

    Rebecca Jones
    The Rehabilitation Institute of Northwest Florida

    Pam Martin
    Gulf Power

    Brock Rice
    Regions Bank

    Most Recent Immediate Past Chairman/Ex-Officio
    Amy Perry
    Pleat, Perry & Ritchie, P.A.

    Chairman’s Appointees
    Steve Barber
    Destin VIP Magazine, barber & gall promotions

    Chairman's Appointee
    Jennifer Lovell
    Coastal Bank and Trust

    Special Appointees
    Kim Wintner
    Alliance Association Management Co. Inc.

  • Upcoming Events

  • Featured Partners