• Mattie Kelly Arts Foundation Announces Rescheduled Concerts in the Village Line-Up

    • Share:
    May 27, 2020
    The Mattie Kelly Arts Foundation (MKAF) is pleased to announce a new 2020 Concerts in the Village lineup. With the safety and well-being of guests, artists, and staff as a top priority, MKAF asks that concertgoers adhere to the following social distancing measures.
     
    Groups must be ten people or less
    VIP tables spaced 10 feet apart
    Maintain 6ft distance between your ten-person or less group and other concert attendees
    If inline for food, stay 6ft behind the next person inline 
    Wash your hands frequently; you may also want to bring hand sanitizer
    Dance floor is closed
    Playground is closed for now
    Wear a mask if you so choose
    Credit cards and Paypal transfers only - no cash accepted at the gate
    Have fun at a distance, enjoy the show!
    *MKAF accepts no responsibility for patrons who do not adhere to the safety and sanitization guidelines.
     
    2020 MKAF Concerts in the Village Lineup: 
    Thursday, June 4, 2020: Velcro Pygmies
    Thursday, June 11, 2020: Rumours 
    Thursday, June 18, 2020: The Return
    Thursday, June 25, 2020: Departure 
    Thursday, July 9, 2020: Jeffrey Steele (rescheduled)
    Thursday, July 16, 2020: Accent (rescheduled)
    Wednesday, July 22, 2020: The Ultimate Eagle's Tribute, On The Border (rescheduled)
    Thursday, July 30, 2020: Forrest Williams Band (rescheduled)
    Thursday, August 20, 2020: M-80's (rescheduled)
    Thursday, September 10, 2020: Casey Kearney
    Thursday, September 17, 2020: The Shakedown
    Thursday, September 24, 2020: The Bonehoeffers
    Thursday, October 1, 2020: Pickled Pickers
    Saturday, October 3, 2020: Shania Twin
    Thursday, October 8, 2020: Emerald Gold 
     
    "As we all try to navigate these challenging times, art and culture are a bright light for us all. We are thrilled for everyone to be back and to enjoy the shows!" - Kevin Bowyer, MKAF 2020 Chairman of the Board
     
    The Foundation thanks its members, volunteers, donors, and the community for their support. For the latest news and information, please check www.MKAF.org, and follow the Mattie Kelly Arts Foundation Facebook and Instagram pages for dates, information, and inspiring arts and culture-related posts. 
  • Upcoming Events

  • Featured Partners