• Northwest Florida State College Board of Trustees Receive Confirmation by Florida Senate

    Six of the eight members of the Northwest Florida State College Board of Trustees were confirmed by the Florida Senate on April 29, 2021. These Trustees include Board of Trustees Chair Lori Kelley, Honorable Graham Fountain, Charlotte Flynt, Reynolds Henderson, Major General Don Litke (Ret.) and Major General Thomas “Rudy” Wright (Ret.). 

    The College’s remaining Trustees, Shane Abbott and Craig Barker, were confirmed in a previous session. The Board of Trustees is the policy-making body for Northwest Florida State College and are appointed by the Governor.  

    “At Northwest Florida State College, we are extremely fortunate to have such an engaged Board of Trustees, who  are strongly committed to the mission of the College and its role in enhancing workforce, community and economic development,” said NWFSC President Dr. Devin Stephenson.

  • Upcoming Events

  • Featured Partners