• Team Hurlburt Announces Honorary Commanders 2022-2023

    Congratulations to those chosen as Hurlburt Honorary Commanders for 2022 - 2023!

    1 SOW:  Neko Stubblefield, Vice President/Membership and Community Development, Eglin Federal Credit Union
    1 SOW/CCC:  Brian Squire, Executive Vice President, Hays Companies
    1 SOMDG:  Ann Hill, Executive Director, Emerald Coast Healthcare Coalition; Director of Administration, Florida One DMAT, Inc.
    1 SOMSG:  Aaron Bacchi, City of Mary Esther, Mayor Pro Tem
    1 SOG:  Megan Rutherford, Financial Planner, Northwestern Mutual Wealth Management Company
    1 SOMXG:  John Spolski, Principal, Fort Walton Beach High School
    505 CCW:  Sam Parker, Santa Rosa County Commissioner, District 1
    505 TTG:  Kevin Lovelace, Director, Business Success, One Okaloosa Economic Development Council
    492 SOW:  Janey Rynearson, First Lady, City of Fort Walton Beach
    492 SOW/CCC:  David Butler, Clergy/Pastor, Faith Assembly Christian Church of Miramar Beach, FL
    492 SOTRG/CC:  Cristie Kedroski, Senior Vice President, Northwest Florida State College
    492 SOG/CC:  Michael Mead, Attorney, The Mead Law & Title
    24 SOW:  Narissa Jenkins, Chief Executive Officer, Founder, Healing Hoof Steps

  • Upcoming Events

  • Featured Partners